Sunday, February 28, 2010

Mexico - Distrito Federal

View Distrito Federal in a larger map

Here is a list of the three cities in Distrito Federal (Mexico) that have over 20,000 inhabitants and no missionaries or congregation of the Church.

San Juan Ixtayopan: 22,700
San Antonio Tecómitl: 21,700
San Lorenzo Acopilco: 20,900

No comments: